fashion, inspiredlook

BLACKPINK: As if it’s your last M/V Inspired looks

Hello Readers,

Screenshot_2017-06-24-17-09-40
In this blog post, I want to show you BLACK PINK’s recent M/V called As if it’s your last inspired looks.

I wanted to do it because I haven’t done an inspired look since 2015.

As I show you the inspired looks, underneath the image, I’ll  show you where you can get the outfit I have picked for this Inspired look from. The clothes I have picked for the inspired looks are cheap and the clothes they have worn in their music video are expensive.

To create my inspired look, I used Polyvore.

follow me on Polyvore

Polyvore: sharifahtaiwo-1

The Inspired looks

 

Un

 

Jennie

jennie 2

 

Inspired look

jennie

Shoes: New Look

Clothes and accessories

 

Rose

rose 2.png

Inspired Look

rose

Shoes: New Look

 Clothes and accessories

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Lisa

Inspired look

lisa

 

Clothes, shoes, and accessories

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Jisoo

jisoo 3

 

Inspired look

jisoo

Clothes, shoes, and accessories

Deux

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jennie

Screenshot_2017-06-25-12-42-04_1

Inspired look

223759408

Clothes, shoes, and accessories

Screenshot_2017-06-25-13-49-47_1

Rose

rose 3

 

Inspired look

223758666.jpg

 

Clothes, shoes, and accessories

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Lisa

lisa 3

 

 

 

Inspired look

223760424

You can find black shorts in every clothing store.

Clothes, shoes, and accessories

Screenshot_2017-06-25-13-50-01_1

I forgot to add black shorts for Lisa’s second Inspired Look.

Jisoo

Screenshot_2017-06-25-12-42-12_1

Inspired look

223757575

Clothes, shoes, and accessories

Screenshot_2017-06-25-13-49-19_1

Thank you for reading my blog post on this inspired look. Hope you gain ideas for your costume party, k-pop dance competitions, Halloween party etc…

I wanted to do an inspired look for a long time but I didn’t have time due to exams and school work.

This Summer, I’ll blog one blog post per week or two if I’m doing a collaboration with brands, companies and other bloggers.

Have a wonderful week and…

Bye x.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Instagram: thetaslifestyle

Twitter: sharifahtaiwo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

