fashion, reviews

Outfits I would like to wear with YesStyle Clothes, Shoes, and Accessories

 

Hello readers,

Since its summer, I want to show you what summer outfits I would wear from YesStyle.

What is YesStyle?

YesStyle is an online Asian store that sells clothes, accessories, shoes, etc…  just like any other online Asian store.

Is this a collaboration blog post with YesStyle?

No, I just like their style.

So…

Let’s start

Sportswear

224484477

 

 

224485173

 

I would wear both outfits for a morning jog or to the gym.  Both outfits itself looks like I would wear it just to look “cute” or stylish.

Casual wear

 

N.O 1

224481764

I really like the glow in the dark shoes with the ripped denim jeans. The shirt I’ve picked low-key, yes low-key looks like a school shirt. Anyway, The outfit is very casual to me.

 

 

N.O 2

224482494

The cartoon character on the bag is cute, and I really don’t know what it says on the bag, Hopefully, I’ll know what it means some day. I don’t know what’s on the skirt but it looks lovely. I would wear this outfit when the weather is quite hot.

 

 

N.O 3

224482134

The design and the writing of the top are Gothic to me and I love the sleeves of the top. I would wear this outfit when I’m out with friends. The skirt is my favourite part of the outfit because the material looks soft and the colour of the skirt complements the top.

 

NO.4

224483951

This outfit shows the girly side of me because the colours I’ve picked are pastel. I’m getting Gabi from Niki and Gabi from YouTube vibes from this outfit.

 

 

Evening wear

N.O 1

224482980

I love everything black; the black dress with the black heels. The see-through sleeves and the ribbon tied together are my favourite part of the dress.

 

NO.2

224483476

I love these types of skirts because it’s long and the flowers on the skirt looks nice. The high-heel boots are quite too high for me but I like the design. The word,”nope”, on the tee is my response to me getting up early in the morning.

 

 

Thank you for reading my blog post on Outfits I would like to wear with YesStyle clothes, shoes and accessories. YesStyle hauls and reviews on YouTube have Inspired me to create this blog post. If you like the outfits, like this blog post or comment below which outfit is your favourite and why.

Have a lovely week and…

Bye x.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Instagram: thetaslifestyle

Twitter: sharifahtaiwo

 

Leave a Reply

